Author Topic: Populating Order List  (Read 2105 times)

angez

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 5
Populating Order List
« on: January 23, 2008, 03:41:32 am »
Hi, What I have to do, to view elements in order list?
I have 10 qty of a product in stock e 10 as point of reorder,
why can't I see an order in order list?
Sorry for my English, did you understand me?

Thanks.
Angelo

calemadmin

  • Administrator
  • Calem Hero
  • *****
  • Posts: 300
    • http://www.calemeam.com
Populating Order List
« Reply #1 on: January 24, 2008, 10:35:34 am »
This is a good question. The wiki doc was not clear about it. We have updated the doc to describe the report.

http://www.calemeam.com/apps/wiki/index.php?title=Inventory_Module#Order_List
Calem Community Forum Admin

oraneub09

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
Populating Order List
« Reply #2 on: November 26, 2009, 02:25:46 am »
I need to order some parts and wanted to get a list of the cheap silly little things you need to have on hand

stuff you will need all the time

any ideas

inettenex

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
Populating Order List
« Reply #3 on: November 28, 2009, 01:40:43 am »
well this is really interested that you have all info about all countries...